Top Banner
top nav bar
Home2453678Site Location910111
Lake Deneys Developments 
Please check your details and fordwardcorrections to austin@accessweb.co.za
     
Sites Allocated November 2010
STAND PURCHASER  KNOWN AS E-MAIL CELL HOME FAX PRICE
              From 1 March 2013
S1 GH Teasdale Geoff Teasdale gteasdale@absamail.co.za 083 273 9542 011 475 4348 011 706 9040 595,000.00
S2 Danie Colyn Danie Colyn danie.colyn@gmail.com 082 444 7808     595,000.00
S3 Leo & Aries Trust Archie Taylor-Smith archie1@lantic.net 083 293 6429 011 788 9382 011 883 7947 595,000.00
D4 Van Eck Ron van Eck ron.vaneck@standardbank.co.za 082 875 6651 011 726 1793 011 772 7393 595,000.00
D5 Wolf-D Seitz Wolf-D Seitz wolf@eye-q.co.za 083 251 4358     595,000.00
D6 Fraleda Trust Natasha Levenderis natasha@stargate.co.za 082 852 3503     595,000.00
D7 Peter Steger PPM Trust lcs.pc@telkomsa.net 082 421 5372 011 476 2302   595,000.00
D8 RA & KT Dawson Richard Dawson rdawson@edcon.co.za   011 391 1332   595,000.00
D9 Austin Daly Austin Daly austin@accessweb.co.za 083 294 1186 011 326 4638   595,000.00
S10 Vacant           595,000.00
S11 Vacant           595,000.00
              595,000.00
S12 Mike Goodyear Mike Goodyear mike@microtronix.co.za 082 654 0777 011 7925322   595,000.00
S13 Breary & Powell Trevor Breary tbreary@mweb.co.za 082 659 0944 011 456 1047 011 452 2191 595,000.00
S14 Vacant           595,000.00
S15 Vacant           595,000.00
S16 Vacant           595,000.00
S17 Jean Fourie De Bruyn Family Trust jean@solutionx.co.za 082 544 1001 011 782 5466   595,000.00
S18 Vacant           595,000.00
S19 Vacant           595,000.00
S20 Ian Kent Ian Kent iank@metroweb.co.za 083 283 3521     595,000.00
S21 Kim Troll Wilkinson-Davies kimlouise@safrica.com 082 575 4144 011 376 2215   495,000.00
S22 Vacant           495,000.00
S23 Vacant           495,000.00
S24 Vacant           495,000.00
S25 Vacant           495,000.00
S26 Vacant           495,000.00
S27 Vacant           495,000.00
S28 Vacant           395,000.00
D29 Vacant           395,000.00
D30 Vacant           395,000.00
D31 Vacant           395,000.00
D32 Vacant           395,000.00
D33 Vacant           395,000.00
D34 Vacant           395,000.00
D35 Vacant           395,000.00
D36 Vacant           395,000.00
D37 Vacant           395,000.00
D38 Vacant           395,000.00
D39 Vacant           395,000.00
D40 Vacant           395,000.00
D41 Vacant           395,000.00
D42 Vacant           395,000.00
D43 Vacant            
               
               

 

LDYC Flag